Deleting a whatsapp group

After you exit a group, you will see the option to delete the group. When you delete the group, you will no longer see the group in your Chats list and the chat history will be erased. To delete a group (after exiting a group) :

1. On the chats screen swipe the name of the group to the left.
2. Tap More and then Delete Group.
3. Confirm by tapping Delete Group.

Share Button